For matters related to payments, access to training sessions and technical issues, please submit a support request for faster assistance.
Free Webinar - Fluency Translation Suite – Experience it Yourself

This discussion belongs to ProZ.com training » "Free Webinar - Fluency Translation Suite – Experience it Yourself".
You can see the ProZ.com training page and participate in this discussion from there.

ertraducciones
ertraducciones  Identity Verified
Mexico
Local time: 16:29
English to Spanish
+ ...
Independent Translator Jan 12, 2012

Looking forward for this webinar, I am new in the business, thank you very much for the invitation.

cristina falcão
cristina falcão  Identity Verified
Portugal
Local time: 23:29
Member (2011)
English to Portuguese
+ ...
Freelance Technical Translator Jan 13, 2012

I have been using Fluency for quite some time and I love it! Great idea to do this webinar, Fluency is really good.

Nadezhda Riabukha
Nadezhda Riabukha
Germany
German to Russian
+ ...
Freelance Translator Jan 15, 2012

Thank you for the invitation.

Drew MacFadyen
Drew MacFadyen  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 18:29
Spanish to English
+ ...
Thanks cristinafalcao Jan 20, 2012

Glad that you are a satisfied user of Fluency. Feel free to ask any questions during the presentation. The free webinars tend to skew towards overview/demonstration, but if you have an experienced user question...that is welcomed and likely a benefit for others on the call.

Cheers

Drew

Barb Sandre
Barb Sandre
Canada
German to English
Best program out there Jan 23, 2012